Passover Lounge- Sold Out

Passover Lounge- Sold Out
Item# 01555

Product Description

The Passover Lounge is a completely unique album featuring all new renditions of Passover classics. Craig Taubman joins up with some new friends on 14 tracks that deliver a whole new sound for the Holiday. Tracks include:

1. Welcome

2. Kadesh Urchatz

3. Halachmanya

4. Ma Nishtana

5. Avadim Hayinu

6. V'Hee Sh'amda

7. Plagues

8. Dayenu

9. Eliyahu Hanavi

10. Adir Hu

11. Echad Me Yodea

12. Chad Gadya

13. L'shana Ha'baah

14. Crickets